gms_instance_sync_destroy

Usage: gms_instance_sync_destroy ( id )

Description

Destroys the instance on all other clients. This happens automatically when destroying a synced instance

This function will only work when the instance has been synced with the flags is_extended or is_full.

Replies (0)

Last message on 26 May 2017